The Terror State

8.8 504人评价

Anti-Flag / 摇滚 / 2003-10-21

The Terror State的曲目列表

1. Turncoat
2. Rank-N-File
3. Post-War Breakout
4. Sold As Freedom
5. Power to the Peaceful
6. Mind The G.A.T.T.
7. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
8. When You Don't Control Your Government People Want To Kill You
9. Wake Up!
10. Tearing Down the Borders
11. Death Of A Nation
12. Operation Iraqi Liberation (O.I.L.)
13. One People, One Struggle

The Terror State的短评(47)

推荐The Terror State的豆列

喜欢The Terror State的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端