High School Musical Soundtrack

8.3 3796人评价

Original Soundtrack / 原声 / 2006


While on a family New Year's vacation, shy brainiac Gabriella meets high-school basketball star Troy. During a karaoke contest at the teen party, they discover their love for singing... and an interest in each other. But will they be able to break out of their "expected" cliques and discover new interests and talents within themselves? Find out... in High School Musical! Starring Ashley Tisdale from Disney Channel's original TV series The Suite Life of Zack and Cody and Zac Efron from the WB's Summerland. Soundtrack features all-new music performed by the cast of the movie plus a bonus track by one of today's hottest teen R&B music groups, B5! CD also includes two instrumental tracks for karaoke fun!

High School Musical Soundtrack的曲目列表

1. Start of Something New
2. Get'cha Head in the Game
3. What I've Been Looking For
4. What I've Been Looking For (Reprise)
5. Stick to the Status Quo
6. When There Was Me and You
7. Bop to the Top
8. Breaking Free
9. We're All in This Together
10. I Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
11. Get'cha Head in the Game (Performed by B5)
12. Start of Something New (Karaoke Instrumental)
13. Breaking Free (Karaoke Instrumental)

High School Musical Soundtrack的短评(345)

推荐High School Musical Soundtrack的豆列

喜欢High School Musical Soundtrack的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端