We Have Come for Your Children

8.7 89人评价

The Dead Boys / 摇滚 / 1999-11-22


Much like the Sex Pistols, the Dead Boys enjoy an outsized reputation among punk rock enthusiasts despite having made very few recordings and that is because, like the Sex Pistols, what they recorded was so good! This is the second of the two albums they released during their short career, and it's a slice of prime late-'70s punk, especially the classic "Ain't It Fun".

We Have Come for Your Children的曲目列表

1 3rd Generation Nation 2:35
2 I Won't Look Back 2:16
3 (I Don't Wanna Be No) Catholic Boy 2:42
4 Flame Thrower Love 2:03
5 Son Of Sam 5:10
6 Tell Me 2:37
7 Big City 3:03
8 Calling On You 3:29
9 Dead And Alive 1:48
10 Ain't It Fun 4:34

We Have Come for Your Children的短评(13)

喜欢We Have Come for Your Children的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端