Iron Fist

8.9 182人评价

Motörhead / 摇滚 / 1982-04-17


Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by the band Motörhead, and was released 17 April 1982, on Bronze Records. It would be the last of the 'classic' line up of Kilmister, Clarke and Taylor. Iron Fist peaked at No. 6 on the UK album charts.[2] It was preceded by the release of the title track "Iron Fist" as a single on 3 April, which peaked in the UK singles chart at No. 29.[3]

Iron Fist的曲目列表

01 Iron Fist
02 Heart of Stone
03 I'm the Doctor
04 Go to Hell
05 Loser
06 Sex & Outrage
07 America
08 Shut It Down
09 Speedfreak
10 (Don't Let 'em) Grind You Down
11 (Don't Need) Religion
12 Bang to Rights

Iron Fist的短评(16)

推荐Iron Fist的豆列

喜欢Iron Fist的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端