No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith

8.6 93人评价

Motörhead / 摇滚 / 1981-06-21


No Sleep ’til Hammersmith is the first live album by the band Motörhead, released on 27 June 1981, on Bronze Records. It peaked at #1 on the UK album charts.[2] It was followed by the release of the single "Motorhead" (coupled with the non-album track "Over the Top") on 11 July, which peaked in the UK singles chart at #6.[3]

No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith的曲目列表

01 Ace of Spades
02 Stay Clean
03 Metropolis
04 The Hammer
05 Iron Horse + Born to Lose
06 No Class
07 Overkill
08 (We Are) The Road Crew
09 Capricorn
10 Bomber
11 Motörhead -
12 Over the Top
13 Shoot You in the Back
14 Jailbait
15 Leaving Here
16 Fire, Fire
17 Too Late, Too Late
18 Bite the Bullet + The Chase Is Better Than The Catch

No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith的短评(15)

推荐No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith的豆列

喜欢No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端