Return To The Sea

7.9 103人评价

Islands / 流行 / 2006


Hailing from Montreal, Islands is a 7 piece band founded by former Unicorns front man Nick Diamond and drummer J'aime Tambeur. Following the untimely disbandment of the Unicorns right as they were on the cusp of breaking through, this highly anticipated debut release by Islands entitled Return to the Sea, with its quirky sounds and refreshing, catchy melodies, contains collaborations with members of Arcade Fire, Wolf Parade and Beck.

Return To The Sea的曲目列表

1. Swans (Life After Death)
2. Humans
3. Don't Call Me Whitney, Bobby
4. Rough Gem
5. Tsuxiit
6. Where There's A Will There's A Whalebone
7. Jogging Gorgeous Summer
8. Volcanoes
9. If
10. Ones
11. [Untitled Hidden Track]

Return To The Sea的短评(10)

推荐Return To The Sea的豆列

喜欢Return To The Sea的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端