Victoria Beckham

6.9 186人评价

Victoria Beckham / 2001-10-15


Debut solo album for artist aka Posh Spice. 12 tracks including the first hit single, 'Not Such An Innocent Girl', 'A Mind Of It's Own' & 'I.O.U'. 2001.

Victoria Beckham的曲目列表

1. Not Such An Innocent Girl
2. A Mind Of Its Own
3. That Kind Of Girl
4. Like That
5. Girlfriend
6. Midnight Fantasy
7. I.O.U.
8. No Trix, No Games
9. I Wish
10. Watcha Talkin' Bout
11. Unconditional Love
12. Every Part Of Me

Victoria Beckham的短评(43)

Victoria Beckham的乐评(2)

推荐Victoria Beckham的豆列

喜欢Victoria Beckham的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端