Silent Shout

8.3 1218人评价

The Knife / 电子 / 2006


The Knife are the sibling duo that penned the song "Heartbeats" that their good friend jose gonzalez has had a massive success with in recent times. This is their third album, darker than the previous "Deep Cuts" record still holding their unique sound and infectious grooves. Rabid. 2006

Silent Shout的曲目列表

1. Silent Shout
2. Neverland
3. The Captain
4. We Share Our Mother's Health
5. Na Na Na
6. Marble House
7. Like A Pen
8. From Off To On
9. Forest Families
10. One Hit
11. Still Light
12. Silent Shout

Silent Shout的短评(175)

Silent Shout的乐评(2)

推荐Silent Shout的豆列

喜欢Silent Shout的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端