Kraftwerk 1

8.4 600人评价

Kraftwerk / 电子 / 2006-01-13


Kraftwerk (German: [ˈkʁaftvɛɐ̯k], lit. "power station") is a German band formed in Düsseldorf in 1970 by Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider. Widely considered as innovators and pioneers of electronic music, they were among the first successful acts to popularize the genre. The group began as part of West Germany's experimental krautrock scene in the early 1970s before fully embracing electronic instrumentation, including synthesizers, drum machines, and vocoders.

Kraftwerk 1的曲目列表

01 Ruckzuck 07:47
02 Stratovarius 12:10
03 Megaherz 09:30
04 Vom Himmel Hoch 10:12


Kraftwerk 1的短评(68)

推荐Kraftwerk 1的豆列

喜欢Kraftwerk 1的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端