Sounds They Made

7.8 135人评价

Empress / 2003-09-11


Empress's brand of melodic minimalism has reached new heights of stillness on "the sounds they made". It's beautiful and soft and snowy. And sad. If you are a fan of morr music you'll like this, as nicola and chris incorporate some glitch into their loops of acoustic guitar and subtle keys. Nicola's voice is fragile and heartbreaking. Their shows with The Pastels and Low have won Empress many converts.

Sounds They Made的曲目列表

1. The Summer December Starts
2. Alwensound
3. All Is New Glow
4. Fleet
5. The Worry and the Wine
6. For Trains
7. Snowshoes
8. It's Not All It's Cracked Up To Be
9. The Cold Stars That Shivered and Glittered and Lived
10. Vodka and the Verlaines

Sounds They Made的短评(10)

推荐Sounds They Made的豆列

喜欢Sounds They Made的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端