The Pearl

8.8 354人评价

Harold Budd & Brian Eno / 流行 / 1984


Out of print in the U.S.! 1984 album from the kings of ambient music: American pianist Harold Budd and British music chameleon Brian Eno. EMI.

The Pearl的曲目列表

1. Late October
2. A Stream With Bright Fish
3. The Silver Ball
4. Against The Sky
5. Lost In The Humming Air
6. Dark-Eyed Sister
7. Their Memories
8. The Pearl
9. Foreshadowed
10. An Echo Of Night
11. Still Return

The Pearl的短评(51)

推荐The Pearl的豆列

喜欢The Pearl的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端