Nightfreak & the Sons of Becker

7.6 88人评价

The Coral / 流行 / 2004-02-05


The Coral are an English rock band, formed in 1996 in Hoylake on the Wirral Peninsula, Merseyside. The band emerged during the early 2000s.

Nightfreak & the Sons of Becker的曲目列表

1 Precious Eyes
2 Venom Cable
3 I Forgot My Name
4 Song of the Corn
5 Sorrow or the Song
6 Auntie's Operation
7 Why Does the Sun Come Up?
8 Grey Harpoon
9 Keep Me Company
10 Migraine
11 Lovers Paradise

Nightfreak & the Sons of Becker的短评(13)

推荐Nightfreak & the Sons of Becker的豆列

喜欢Nightfreak & the Sons of Becker的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端