Look! It's El Perro Del Mar!

7.3 130人评价

El Perro Del Mar / 民谣 / 2005


Another indie success for sweden! El perro del mar's debut album came out mid last year and now finds herself going on tour with josé gonzalez during his upcoming u.k tour! Don't miss out on this one. 2006

Look! It's El Perro Del Mar!的曲目列表

1. Candy
2. Sad
3. Party
4. Dog
5. Coming Down The Hill
6. People
7. Shake It Off
8. This Loneliness
9. It's All Good
10. I Can't Talk About It
11. Here Comes That Feeling

Look! It's El Perro Del Mar!的短评(7)

推荐Look! It's El Perro Del Mar!的豆列

喜欢Look! It's El Perro Del Mar!的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端