Hello Young Lovers

7.9 165人评价

Sparks / 摇滚 / 2006


Never Has There Been an Auditory Assault of Such Magnitude Presented in the Realm of Pop Music. When Sparks' Last Album Lil' Beethoven Hit the Streets Critics Lauded and Applauded, Fans Smiled Smugly with Overdue Vindication and Fellow Musicians Wept When Faced with the Reality That, Once Again, Sparks Had Raised the Bar by which all Other Albums Should Be Judged. Now the Angeleno Brothers Ron and Russell Mael Present Hello Young Lovers, their 20th Album. To Achieve Such Enormity and Expansiveness Ron and Russell Mael Worked in a Limitless Vacuum for the Best Part of 18 Months. The Only Inspiration Taken from Any Current Music was the Provocation to Go as Far as Possible in the Opposite Direction. When Writing and Recording Lil Beethoven Sparks Broke the Rules, but in Creating Hello Young Lovers the Rule Book Has Been Thrown Away.

Hello Young Lovers的曲目列表

1. Dick Around
2. Perfume
3. The Very Next Flight
4. (Baby Baby) Can I Invade Your Country
5. Rock Rock Rock
6. Metaphor
7. Waterproof
8. Here Kitty
9. Theres No Such Thing As Aliens
10. As I Sit Down To Play The Organ At The Notre Dame Cathedral

Hello Young Lovers的短评(38)

推荐Hello Young Lovers的豆列

喜欢Hello Young Lovers的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端