Construction Time Again

8.0 367人评价

Depeche Mode / 摇滚 / 1990-10-25


2007 European pressing of the digitally remastered version of their 1983 album. 9 tracks including 'Everything Counts', 'Love In Itself' and more. This pressing is CD-only and does not include the bonus DVD included in the special edition. EMI.

Construction Time Again的曲目列表

01. Love, In Itself
02. More Than A Party
03. Pipeline
04. Everything Counts
05. Two Minute Warning
06. Shame
07. The Landscape Is Changing
08. Told You So
09. And Then..
10. Everything Counts

Construction Time Again的短评(58)

推荐Construction Time Again的豆列

喜欢Construction Time Again的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端