Coney Island Baby

9.1 554人评价

Lou Reed / 摇滚 / 1976


Dutch edition of the classic 1976 album, currently out-of-print in the U.S.. Described as, 'his most approachable album since 'Loaded'', it features eight tracks including 'Crazy Feeling', 'She's My Best Friend' and the title track. 1989 release. Standard jewel case.

Coney Island Baby的曲目列表

1. Crazy Feeling
2. Charley's Girl
3. She's My Best Friend
4. Kicks
5. A Gift
6. Ooohhh Baby
7. Nobody's Business
8. Coney Island Baby

Coney Island Baby的短评(103)

推荐Coney Island Baby的豆列

喜欢Coney Island Baby的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端