Damn the Torpedoes

8.2 212人评价

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers / 摇滚 / 1979


Damn the Torpedoes is the third album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers released in 1979 by MCA Records. It was released to commercial success and critical acclaim becoming the band's breakthrough album. In 2003, the album was ranked number 313 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

Damn the Torpedoes的曲目列表

Side one
"Refugee" (Petty, Mike Campbell) – 3:22
"Here Comes My Girl" (Petty, Campbell) – 4:27
"Even the Losers" – 4:01
"Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)" – 4:25
"Century City" – 3:45

Side two
"Don't Do Me Like That" – 2:44
"You Tell Me" – 4:35
"What Are You Doin' in My Life?" – 3:27
"Louisiana Rain" – 5:54

Deluxe Edition Disc 2
"Casa Dega" (Petty, Campbell)
"It's Rainin' Again"
"Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)"
"Don't Do Me Like That"
"Somethin' Else" (Eddie Cochran)
"Casa Dega (Demo version)" (Petty, Campbell)
"Refugee (early version)" (Petty, Campbell)

Damn the Torpedoes的短评(41)

推荐Damn the Torpedoes的豆列

喜欢Damn the Torpedoes的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端