The English Cold

8.1 299人评价

July Skies / 2004

The English Cold的曲目列表

1. Farmers and Villagers Living Within the Shadow of Aerodromes
2. English Cold
3. Mighty 8th
4. Countryside of 1939
5. Strangers in Our Lanes
6. East Anglian Skies
7. Death Was Where Your Sky Was
8. They Played in the Harvest Fields at Dusk
9. Cloudless Climes and Starry Skies
10. Waiting to Land
11. Lost Airmen
12. August Country Fires
13. Faded Generation

The English Cold的短评(12)

推荐The English Cold的豆列

喜欢The English Cold的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端