Top Of The World Tour: Live

8.5 248人评价

Dixie Chicks / 流行 / 2003

Top Of The World Tour: Live的曲目列表

1-1. Goodbye Earl
1-2. Some Days You Gotta Dance
1-3. There's Your Trouble
1-4. Long Time Gone
1-5. Tortured, Tangled Hearts
1-6. Travelin' Soldier
1-7. Am I the Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way)
1-8. Hello Mr. Heartache
1-9. Cold Day in July
1-10. White Trash Wedding
1-11. Lil' Jack Slade
2-1. A Home
2-2. Truth No. 2
2-3. If I Fall You're Going Down With Me
2-4. Mississippi
2-5. Cowboy Take Me Away
2-6. Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
2-7. Landslide
2-8. Ready to Run
2-9. Wide Open Spaces
2-10. Top Of The World
2-11. Sin Wagon

Top Of The World Tour: Live的短评(24)

推荐Top Of The World Tour: Live的豆列

喜欢Top Of The World Tour: Live的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端