At The Heart Of Winter

9.0 404人评价

Immortal / 1999


1999 release by the absolute masters of death metal. Six tracks, including 'Tragedies Blows At Horizon', 'Solarfall', and 'Years Of Silent Sorrow'. Standard jewel case.

At The Heart Of Winter的曲目列表

1. Withstand The Fall Of Time
2. Solarfall
3. Tragedies Blows At Horizon
4. Where Dark And Light Don't Differ
5. At The Heart Of Winter
6. Years Of Silent Sorrow

At The Heart Of Winter的短评(39)

推荐At The Heart Of Winter的豆列

喜欢At The Heart Of Winter的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端