Pure Holocaust

9.2 549人评价

Immortal / 1993-11


This is probably the first Immortal album that can be taken on its own, aside from the others, and pointed to as an example of sheer perfection in Norwegian black metal aesthetics. Their second album, 'Pure Holocaust' crystallized and set in stone some of the elements they had been reaching for with the debut album, and upped the ante on almost every single level: this hate-filled tome of Northern darkness is spilling over with morbid cruelty, mind-melting speed (it has to be heard to be believed), and guitar playing that instantly evokes both the marching of infernal armies as well as the harshest storms of the Norwegian midwinter nights. A true, undeniable classic--it belongs in your collection.

Pure Holocaust的曲目列表

01 - Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss
02 - A Sign For The Norse Hordes To Ride
03 - The Sun No Longer Rises
04 - Frozen By Icewinds
05 - Storming Through Red Clouds And Holocaustwinds
06 - Eternal Years On The Path To The Cemetary Gates
07 - As The Eternity Opens
08 - Pure Holocaust

Pure Holocaust的短评(53)

推荐Pure Holocaust的豆列

喜欢Pure Holocaust的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端