Inspiration "Exclusives"

8.9 16人评价

Various Artists / 2006-02-02


The Inspiration parties at club Collage in Kyoto has rapidly gained fame and glory firstly due to the quintet conducting them and the derived musical quality. The five DJ's and artists alternating are Shuya Okino from Kyoto Jazz Massive, Yukihiro Fukutomi, Ryota Nozaki aka Jazztronik, Kenji Sakajiri from Especial Records and DJ Mitsu the Beats from Jazzy Sport. With a quintet like this the musical selection has always been top notch filled with an abundance of music previews. This exclusivity and anticipation spirit has been transposed into the compilation coming out soon on Columbia, entitled 'Inspiration Exclusives'. The tracks include, to name a few, tunes by Kyoto Jazz Massive, DJ Spinna, Jazztronik, The Five Corners Quintet, Yukihiro Fukutomi, DJ Mitsu the Beats, Isoul8, remixes by Domu and Dixon and vocalists like Bembe Segue, Heavy, Valerie Etienne, Ivana Santilli and Ashley Slater. Big names for what presents itself as a big compilation.

Inspiration "Exclusives"的曲目列表

1. Welcome 2 the Inspiration / Kyoto Jazz Massive feat. Bembe Segue
2. We Can Change This World / DJ Spinna feat. Heavy
3. Summer On My Mind feat.Ashley Slater / Jazztronik
4. One Chance(Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix) / The Realm & V
5. Lighthouse(Dj Mitsu The Beats remix) / The Five Corners Quintet
6. Let Yourself Be Free / Yukihiro Fukutomi feat. Tasita D’Mour
7. The Galactica Suite (Domu Remix) / Simon Grey
8. Love / Pirahnahead & Diviniti
9. Fly From East (Kyoto Jazz Massive Remix feat. Vanessa Freeman) / Aurora
10. Above You(Dixon Remix) / 1 Luv
11. Give it Up feat.Valerie Etienne / Isoul8
12. Living Love Song feat.Ivana Santilli / Dj Mitsu the Beats

Inspiration "Exclusives"的短评(1)

推荐Inspiration "Exclusives"的豆列

喜欢Inspiration "Exclusives"的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端