Pop Hits

8.4 124人评价

Roxette / 2003-04-03


Limited edition of 2003 'best of' compilation, featuring 15 tracks including the first single, 'Opportunity Nox', plus four bonus tracks on a second bonus CD, 'Stupid' (2003 version which is included in Jonas Akerlund's movie Spun), 'Makin Love To You' (previously unreleased), 'Better Off On Her Own' (1992 B-side) & 'Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart)' (previously unreleased). Includes 24-page booklet as sleeve which contains color photos, credits & song lyrics. Copy Controlled. EMI.

Pop Hits的曲目列表

Disc 1
1. Opportunity Nox
2. Look
3. Dressed for Success
4. Dangerous
5. Joyride
6. Big L
7. Church of Your Heart
8. How Do You Do!
9. Sleeping in My Car
10. Run to You
11. June Afternoon
12. Stars
13. Centre of the Heart
14. Real Sugar
15. Little Miss Sorrow
Disc 2
1. Stupid [*]
2. Makin' Love to You [*]
3. Better Off on Her Own [*]
4. Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart) [*]

Pop Hits的短评(19)

推荐Pop Hits的豆列

喜欢Pop Hits的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端