Memories of a Color

8.3 581人评价

Stina Nordenstam / 流行 / 1991


Kristina Ulrika Nordenstam (born 4 March 1969) better known by her stage name Stina Nordenstam, is a Swedish singer-songwriter.

Memories of a Color的曲目列表

1. Memories Of A Colour
2. The Return Of Alan Bean
3. Another Story Girl
4. His Song
5. He Watches Her From Behind
6. I'll Be Crying For You
7. Alone At Night
8. Soon After Christmas
9. A Walk In The Park

Memories of a Color的短评(74)

推荐Memories of a Color的豆列

喜欢Memories of a Color的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端