Dissolution of Eternity

8.1 130人评价

Dargaard / 古典 / 2001-06-21

Dissolution of Eternity的曲目列表

1. As Old as the Bones of the Earth
2. Thy Fleeing Time
3. Path in the Dust
4. In the Omnipresence of Death
5. My Phantasm Supreme
6. Night Before the Vastland Storms
7. Fire's Dominion
8. Isolated Vale
9. Prophecy of Immortality
10. Wanderer at the End of Time

Dissolution of Eternity的短评(11)

推荐Dissolution of Eternity的豆列

喜欢Dissolution of Eternity的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端