The Emancipation of Mimi

8.3 8346人评价

Mariah Carey / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2005-04-04


The Emancipation of Mimi is the tenth studio album by American pop/R&B singer Mariah Carey. It was released by Island Records on April 4, 2005, and in North America on April 12, 2005 (see 2005 in music). The album focuses on several R&B-related genres, ranging from 1970s retro soul to quiet storm, gospel, and others. It received generally positive reviews and won a Grammy Award in 2006 for "Best Contemporary R&B Album". After debuting at number one with Carey's highest first-week sales during that time, it became the biggest selling album of 2005 in the U.S., according to Nielsen SoundScan. The Emancipation of Mimi has been certified six times platinum by the RIAA, and it is Carey's best-selling album in the U.S. since Daydream (1995). In August 2006, Def Jam reported that the album had sold more than 10 million copies worldwide.

The Emancipation of Mimi的曲目列表

1. It's Like That
2. We Belong Together
3. Shake It Off
4. Mine Again
5. Say Something
6. Stay The Night
7. Get Your Number
8. One & Only
9. Circles
10. Your Girl
11. I Wish I Kneew
12. To The Floor
13. Joy Ride
14. Fly Like A Bird
15. Don't Forget About Us
16. Makin' It Last All Night (What I Do)
17. So Lonely (One & Only Pt. II)
18. We Belong Together (Remix)

The Emancipation of Mimi的短评(769)

推荐The Emancipation of Mimi的豆列

喜欢The Emancipation of Mimi的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端