Songs For Silverman

8.2 110人评价

Ben Folds / 2005


The DVD side of the DualDisc features: *Entire album in 5.1 Surround Sound * Making of the album documentary including home movies, studio footage, live performances, interviews and more.

Songs For Silverman的曲目列表

1. Bastard
2. You To Thanks
3. Jesusland
4. Landed
5. Gracie
6. Trusted
7. Give Judy My Notice
8. Late
9. Sentimental Guy
10. Time
11. Prison Food

Songs For Silverman的短评(14)

推荐Songs For Silverman的豆列

喜欢Songs For Silverman的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端