Don't Believe the Truth

7.9 7756人评价

Oasis / 摇滚 / 2005-05-30


Oasis were an English rock band formed in Manchester in 1991. Developed from an earlier group, the Rain, the band originally consisted of Liam Gallagher, Paul Arthurs, Paul McGuigan, and Tony McCarroll.

Don't Believe the Truth的曲目列表

1 Turn Up the Sun
2 Mucky Fingers
3 Lyla
4 Love Like a Bomb
5 The Importance of Being Idle
6 The Meaning of Soul
7 Guess God Thinks I’m Abel
8 Part of the Queue
9 Keep the Dream Alive
10 A Bell Will Ring
11 Let There Be Love
12 Can You See It Now? (I Can See It Now!)
13 Sittin' Here in Silence (On My Own)

Don't Believe the Truth的短评(615)

推荐Don't Believe the Truth的豆列

喜欢Don't Believe the Truth的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端