Flash Gordon

6.8 198人评价

Queen / 原声 / 1981


24 bit digitally remastered 'Abbey Road Technology Series'

Flash Gordon的曲目列表

1. Flash's Theme
2. In the Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
3. Ming's Theme(In Court of Ming teh Merciless)
4. The Ring(Hypnotic Seduction of Dale)
5. Football Fight
6. In the Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)
7. Execution of Flash
8. The Kiss(Aura Resurrects Flash)
9. Arboria(Planet of the Tree Men)
10. Escape from the Swamp
11. Flash to the Rescue
12. Vultan's Theme(Attack of the Hawk Men)
13. Battle Theme
14. The Wedding March
15. Marriage of Dale and Ming (And Flash Approaching)
16. Crash Dive on Mingo City
17. Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)
18. The Hero

Flash Gordon的短评(49)

推荐Flash Gordon的豆列

喜欢Flash Gordon的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端