Like A Virgin

8.5 2171人评价

Madonna / 流行 / 1985


Like a Virgin is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on November 12, 1984 by Sire Records. The album was re-released in 1985 world wide (not in North America) with the bonus track "Into the Groove." In 2001, Warner Bros. released a remastered version with two bonus remix tracks (this version did not include "Into the Groove"). The RIAA certified it Diamond on May 21, 1998, recognizing ten million shipments in the United States. Worldwide, the album has sold over 21 million copies.

Like A Virgin的曲目列表

1. Material Girl
2. Angel
3. Like A Virgin
4. Over And Over
5. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
6. Into The Groove
7. Dress You Up
8. Shoo-Bee-Doo
9. Pretender
10. Stay

Like A Virgin的短评(374)

推荐Like A Virgin的豆列

喜欢Like A Virgin的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端