Apocalypse Dudes

8.0 27人评价

Turbonegro / 1998


Reissue of 1999 album from Epitaph enhanced with videos of 'Get It On' and 'Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)' plus an exclusive live shot of 'The Age of Pamparius' shot at Quart Festival 2002. Digipak. 2003.

Apocalypse Dudes的曲目列表

1. The Age of Pamparius
2. Selfdestructo Bust
3. Get It On
4. Rock Against Ass
5. Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
6. Rendevous with Anus
7. Sillion Dollar Sadist
8. Prince of the Rodeo
9. Back to Dungaree High
10. Are You Ready
11. Monkey On Your Back
12. Humiliation Street
13. Good Head

Apocalypse Dudes的短评(10)

推荐Apocalypse Dudes的豆列

喜欢Apocalypse Dudes的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端