Tempo of the Damned

8.9 306人评价

Exodus / 2004-03-15


Thrash metal titans & pioneers of the bay area thrash scene, Exodus, have returned with the comeback record of the decade, 'Tempo Of The Damned'! This Asian exclusive edition is packaged in a limited edition digipak, features 12 tracks including 2 bonus tracks, 'Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap' (AC/DC cover), & 'Shroud Of Urine' (Demo Version). Dream On. 2004.

Tempo of the Damned的曲目列表

1 Scar Spangled Banner
2 War Is My Shepherd
3 Blacklist
4 Shroud Of Urine
5 Forward March
6 Culling The Herd
7 Sealed With A Fist
8 Throwing Down
9 Impaler
10 Tempo Of The Damned

Tempo of the Damned的短评(32)

Tempo of the Damned的乐评(2)

推荐Tempo of the Damned的豆列

喜欢Tempo of the Damned的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端