Edward the Great

9.1 349人评价

Iron Maiden / 2002

Edward the Great的曲目列表

1. Run To The Hills
2. TheNumberOfTheBeast
3. Flight Of Icarus
4. THe Trooper
5. 2Minutes To Midnight
6. Wasted Years
7. Can I Play with Madness
8. The Evil That Men Do
10. InfinteDreams
11. Holy Smoke
12. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
13. Man On The Edge
14. Futureal
15. THe Wicker Man
16. Fear Of The Dark(live at rock in RIO)

Edward the Great的短评(29)

Edward the Great的乐评(1)

推荐Edward the Great的豆列

喜欢Edward the Great的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端