Bury the Hatchet

8.9 10674人评价

The Cranberries / 摇滚 / 1999


Bury the Hatchet is the fourth studio album by Irish rock band The Cranberries, released in 1999. In the US, the album has sold 377,000 copies as of April 2007 and received a gold certification on 2 June 1999.

Bury the Hatchet的曲目列表

1. Animal Instict
2. Loud And Clear
3. Promises
4. You And Me
5. Just My Imagination
6. Shattered
7. Desperate Andy
8. Saving Grace
9. Copycat
10. What's On My Mind
11. Delilah
12. Fee Fi Fo
13. Dying In The Sun
14. Sorry Son

Bury the Hatchet的短评(1122)

Bury the Hatchet的乐评(25)

推荐Bury the Hatchet的豆列

喜欢Bury the Hatchet的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端