Damage Done

8.7 612人评价

Dark Tranquillity / 2002


2002 release on Century Media includes the bonus track 'I, Deception' and the CD-Rom video for 'Monochromatic Stains'.

Damage Done的曲目列表

1. Final Resistance
2. Hours Passed In Exile
3. Monochromatic Stains
4. Single Part Of Two
5. The Treason Wall
6. Format C: For Cortex
7. Damage Done
8. Cathode Ray Sunshine
9. The Enemy
10. White Noise/Black Silence
11. Ex Nihilo
12. I, Deception

Damage Done的短评(49)

推荐Damage Done的豆列

喜欢Damage Done的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端