Rated R

7.9 341人评价

Queens of the Stone Age / 摇滚 / 2000-06-06


Exclusive UK version of their 2000 album includes a bonus disc featuring 4 tracks, 'Never Say Never', 'You're So Vague', 'Who'll Be The Next In Line' and the controversial cd-rom video for the track 'Feel Good Hit Of The Summer' that's been banned. Slimline double jewel case. 2000 release.

Rated R的曲目列表

1. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
2. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
3. Leg of Lamb
4. Auto Pilot
5. Better Living Through Chemistry
6. Monsters in the Parasol
7. Quick and to the Pointless
8. In the Fade
9. Tension Head
10. Lightning Song
11. I Think I Lost My Headache

Rated R的短评(51)

推荐Rated R的豆列

喜欢Rated R的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端