Is This It

8.9 4170人评价

The Strokes / 摇滚 / 2001-08-27


Includes DVD w/ all 3 videos ("Last Night," "Hard To Explain" and "Someday") as well as 2 un-aired live performances from MTV2's "2$Bill" show.

Is This It的曲目列表

1. Is This It
2. The Modern Age
3. Soma
4. Barely Legal
5. Someday
6. Alone, Together
7. Last Nite
8. Hard To Explain
9. When It Started
10. Trying Your Luck
11. Take It Or Leave It

Is This It的短评(730)

推荐Is This It的豆列

喜欢Is This It的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端