Immortal Memory

8.4 280人评价

Lisa Gerrard / Patrick Cassidy / 2004


2004 album from the ethereal Lisa Gerrard & award winning Irish composer Patrick Cassidy who is known for his traditional and mythological orchestral music. Ten tracks. 4AD.

Immortal Memory的曲目列表

1. The Song Of Amergin
2. Marantha
3. Amergin's Invocation
4. Elegy
5. Sailing To Byzantium
6. Abwoom (Our Father)
7. Immortal Memory
8. Paradise Lost
9. I Asked For Love
10. Psallit In Aure Dei

Immortal Memory的短评(30)

推荐Immortal Memory的豆列

喜欢Immortal Memory的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端