8.6 1239人评价

Sarah Connor / 流行 / 2004


Sarah Connor (born Sarah Marianne Corina Lewe; June 13, 1980) is a German singer and songwriter. Raised in Delmenhorst, she became part of a church choir at the age of six. Connor rose to prominence after she signed with X-Cell Records in 2000 and released her debut album Green Eyed Soul (2001) the following year. She followed it with a series of successful albums, including Unbelievable (2002), Key to My Soul (2003), Naughty but Nice (2005), Christmas in My Heart (2005), Soulicious (2007), Sexy as Hell (2008) and Real Love (2010). Several songs from these albums became hit singles on the pop record charts, including the number-one hits "From Sarah with Love", "Music is the Key", "Just One Last Dance", "Living to Love You" and "From Zero to Hero". In 2015, Connor's first German language project Muttersprache became her second chart topper after a decade.


1. Bounce
2. French Kissing
3. Let's Get Back To Bed-Boy! (Featuring Tq)
4. One Nite Stand (Of Wolves And Sheep) Featuring Wyclef Jean)
5. He's Unbelievable
6. Music Is The Key (Featuring Naturally 7)
7. Love Is Color-Blind (Featuring To)
8. I'm Gonna Find You (Osla Suite)
9. Wait 'Ti Y Hear From Me
10. From Sarah With Love
11. Turn Off The Lights
12. Bounce (Cool & Dre Urban Remix) (Bonus Track)
13. Bounce (Album Version)





免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端