Beatles for Sale

9.1 3816人评价

The Beatles / 摇滚 / 1964


Japanese exclusive reissue of 1964 album. This Toshiba/EMI pressing features an OBI strip (different from the last Japanese pressings issued in 1990) & an insert with Japanese text & lyrics in Japanese & English. Manufactured & pressed in Japan. Gatefold sleeve. 2003.

Beatles for Sale的曲目列表

1. No Reply
2. I'm a Loser
3. Baby's in Black
4. Rock & Roll Music
5. I'll Follow the Sun
6. Mr. Moonlight
7. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Words of Love
10. Honey Don't
11. Every Little Thing
12. I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
13. What You're Doing
14. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby

Beatles for Sale的短评(321)

推荐Beatles for Sale的豆列

喜欢Beatles for Sale的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端