9.3 6740人评价

The Beatles / 摇滚 / 1965


Digitally remastered digipak edition of this classic 1965 album from The Beatles featuring 'Ticket To Ride', 'Help!', 'You've Got To Hide Your Love Away', 'I've Just Seen A Face', 'Yesterday' and many more. The album has been remastered at Abbey Road Studios in London utilizing state of the art recording technology alongside vintage studio equipment, carefully maintaining the authenticity and integrity of the original analogue recordings. Within the CD's new packaging, the booklet includes detailed historical notes along with informative recording notes. A newly produced mini-documentary on the making of the album is included as a QuickTime file on each album. The documentary contains archival footage, rare photographs and never-before-heard studio chat from The Beatles, offering a unique and very personal insight into the studio atmosphere. Capitol.


1. Help!
2. The Night Before
3. You've Got To Hide Your Love A
4. I Need You
5. Another Girl
6. You're Going To Lose That Girl
7. Ticket To Ride
8. Act Naturally
9. It's Only Love
10. You Like Me Too Much
11. Tell Me What You See
12. I've Just Seen a Face
13. Yesterday
14. Dizzy Miss Lizzie





免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端