Lost And Found

7.9 317人评价

Mudvayne / 摇滚 / 2005-12-04


Lost And Found is the third album from American metallersMudvayne. This release steers away from the nu-metal scene that they became part of and sees the band mix metal with more commercial sounding rock. It was produced by Ugly Kid Joe's Dave Fortman.

Lost And Found的曲目列表

1. Determined
2. Pushing Through
3. Happy?
4. IMN
5. Fall Into Sleep
6. Rain. Sun. Gone.
7. Choices
8. Forget To Remember
9. TV Radio
10. Just
11. All That You Are
12. Pulling The String

Lost And Found的短评(21)

推荐Lost And Found的豆列

喜欢Lost And Found的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端