In Love And Death

8.3 2173人评价

The Used / 摇滚 / 2004


First album? Gold. CD+DVD? Gold. Since the release of its critically acclaimed self-titled debut in mid-2002, The Used has quickly become a musical powerhouse. Now, with In Love And Death, the band's second album, The Used has truly found its voice - honest, uncompromising, loud and strong.

In Love And Death的曲目列表

1. Take It Away
2. I Caught Fire
3. Let It Bleed
4. All That I've Got
5. Cut Up Angels
6. Listening
7. Yesterday Feelings
8. Light With The Sharpened Edge
9. Sound Effects And Overdramatics
10. Hard To Say
11. Lunacy Fringe
12. I'm A Fake

In Love And Death的短评(177)

推荐In Love And Death的豆列

喜欢In Love And Death的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端