The Real McCoy

8.8 251人评价

McCoy Tyner / 爵士 / 1999-03-09


McCoy Tyner forged his sound as a leader on the amazing session with Joe Henderson, Ron Carter and Coltrane bandmate Elvin Jones. All five distinctive compositions have become jazz standards. A perfect record and an essential one too.

The Real McCoy的曲目列表

1. Passion Dance
2. Contemplation
3. Four By Five
4. Search For Peace
5. Blues On The Corner

The Real McCoy的短评(44)

推荐The Real McCoy的豆列

喜欢The Real McCoy的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端