A Momentary Lapse of Reason

8.2 1572人评价

Pink Floyd / 摇滚 / 1987


A Momentary Lapse of Reason is the thirteenth studio album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd, released in the UK on 7 September 1987 by EMI and the following day in the US on Columbia. It was recorded primarily on guitarist David Gilmour's converted houseboat, Astoria.

A Momentary Lapse of Reason的曲目列表

1. Signs Of Life
2. Learning To Fly
3. The Dogs Of War
4. One Slip
5. On The Turning Away
6. Yet Another Movie (6a Round And Around)
7. A New Machine (Part 1)
8. Terminal Frost
9. A New Machine (Part 2)
10. Sorrow

A Momentary Lapse of Reason的短评(225)

推荐A Momentary Lapse of Reason的豆列

喜欢A Momentary Lapse of Reason的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端