Allow Us To Be Frank

7.4 1322人评价

Westlife / 爵士 / 2004


...Allow Us To Be Frank, a Rat Pack tribute album, was the sixth album by Irish boyband Westlife. It was released on November 8, 2004 and peaked at #1 in Ireland and #3 in the United Kingdom. ...Allow Us To Be Frank reached #24 on the 2004 year-end album charts. Ain't That A Kick In The Head and Smile were the only two singles from the album, being released in Asia and certain European countries. The album also features songs made popular by Frank Sinatra such as The Way You Look Tonight, Come Fly With Me, Moon River, Summer Wind and That's Life. It also includes the famous Nat "King" Cole song, When I Fall in Love. It was recorded with a 60-piece orchestra at Phoenix Studios in Wembley, Middlesex. The Asian version has a promotional set of Westlife playing cards presented in a unique picture box.[1] In the UK, it was first issued to radio stations and reviewers as an album sampler with only 3 tracks included: Ain't That a Kick in the Head, Let There Be Love and Come Fly With Me.

Allow Us To Be Frank的曲目列表

1. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
2. Fly Me To The Moon
3. Smile
4. Let There Be Love
5. Way You Look Tonight
6. Come Fly With Me
7. Mack The Knife
8. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
9. Summer Wind
10. Clementine
11. When I Fall In Love
12. That's Life

Allow Us To Be Frank的短评(194)

推荐Allow Us To Be Frank的豆列

喜欢Allow Us To Be Frank的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端