Me and Mr. Johnson

8.2 650人评价

Eric Clapton / 布鲁斯 / 30 March, 2004


CLAPTON 2004年向BLUES大师Robert Johnson致敬的专辑。

Me and Mr. Johnson的曲目列表

• When You Got A Good Friend
• Little Queen Of Spades
• They're Red Hot
• Me And The Devil Blues
• Traveling Riverside Blues
• Last Fair Deal Gone Down
• Stop Breakin' Down Blues
• Milkcow's Calf Blues
• Kind Hearted Woman Blues
• Come On In My Kitchen
• If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
• Love In Vain
• 32-20 Blues
• Hell Hound On My Trail

Me and Mr. Johnson的短评(66)

推荐Me and Mr. Johnson的豆列

喜欢Me and Mr. Johnson的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端