The Number of the Beast

9.2 1587人评价

Iron Maiden / 摇滚 / 1982


The Number of the Beast is the third studio album by the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released in March 1982. The album saw the debut of vocalist Bruce Dickinson, and the final appearance of drummer Clive Burr in the band.

The Number of the Beast的曲目列表

1. Invaders
2. Children Of The Damned
3. The Prisoner
4. 22 Acacia Avenue
5. The Number Of The Beast
6. Run To The Hills
7. Gangland
8. Hallowed Be Thy Name

The Number of the Beast的短评(171)

推荐The Number of the Beast的豆列

喜欢The Number of the Beast的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端