From Her To Eternity

8.4 671人评价

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds / 1984

From Her To Eternity的曲目列表

1. Avalanche
2. Cabin fever
3. Well of misery
4. From her to eternity
5. Saint Huck
6. Wings off flies
7. A box for Black Paul

From Her To Eternity的短评(87)

推荐From Her To Eternity的豆列

喜欢From Her To Eternity的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端