Sung Tongs

8.0 475人评价

Animal Collective / 摇滚 / 2004


Sung Tongs is the fifth studio album by American experimental pop band Animal Collective, released on May 3, 2004 by FatCat Records. The album generated much praise from critics upon its release and was featured in best-of lists at the end of 2004 and the decade of the 2000s.

Sung Tongs的曲目列表

1. Leaf House
2. Who Could Wind Rabbit
3. The Softest Voice
4. Winters Love
5. Kids On Holiday
6. Sweet Road
7. Visiting Friends
8. College
9. We Tigers
10. Mouth Wooed Her
11. Good Lovin Outside
12. Whaddit Done

Sung Tongs的短评(78)

推荐Sung Tongs的豆列

喜欢Sung Tongs的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端